Log in

2021 Board of Governors

2021 Executive Committee

Lauren Greene

Gerard Fox Law, PC 

Mark Lemke

Lemke Mediation

Robert Winson

O'Melveny & Myers, LLP

Jay Pang

U.S. Attorney's Office

Michael Brophy

Withers Bergman

Carlos A. Hernandez
Co-Communications Chair

Carpenter & Zuckerman

David J. Richardson
Co-Communications Chair

Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Lauren Greene
Membership Chair

Gerard Fox Law, PC

Dimitri Portnoi
Board Development Chair

O'Melveny & Myers, LLP

2021 Board Members

Abigail Coursolle

Joshua Quaye

Hon. Robert Sanchez DuFour

Ajay Koosner

Rebecca Edelson

Jeremy Lane

Cameron Faber

Jade Jurdi

Arleen Fernandez

Kevin Minnick

Perla Esquivel

Meehan Rasch

James Holmes

Leisette (Leis) Rodriguez

Jay Ramsey

Tamar Tokat

2021 Law School Student Liaisons 

Board of Governors
Monthly Meetings

When:  Second Tuesday of the month @ 7:00 p.m.

Where: Via Remote Conferencing

LGBTQ+ Lawyers LA Bylaws

LGBTQ+ Lawyers LA’s bylaws are available here.

Email us at:


P.O. Box 480318
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software